Summer. Autumn. Winter. Spring

Staging Life and Death

By Quarantine

Edited by Simon Banham, Sarah Hunter, Michael Brady and Renny O'Shea

Summer. Autumn. Winter. Spring
eBook -
  • Price: £50.00
  • ISBN: 9781526144744
  • Publish Date: Oct 2019
  • Publisher: Manchester University Press
  • Buy Now

    Book Information

    • Format: eBook
    • ISBN: 978-1-5261-4474-4
    • Published Date: October 2019


    To purchase as an ebook, please visit your preferred ebook supplier

    Amazon Waterstones Blackwells Bookshop Kobo

    Newsletter Sign Up

    Manchester University Press

    Your cart is empty.

    Select your shipping destination to estimate postage costs

    (Based on standard shipping costs)

    Final cost calculated on checkout
    Promotional codes can be added on Checkout