The Alan Walker Book Award

The forthcoming Liszt’s Chopin has been entered into the Alan Walker Book Award in the US. The award will be presented by Dr. Walker at the 2011 American Liszt Society Bicentennial at the University of Georgia early next year.

Liszt’s Chopin, by Meirion Hughes, will be available in the UK next month. Pre-order your copy now, and get a special 10% bloggers discount by quoting OTH197 (available until 31/12/2010)

As usual, more information about Liszt’s Chopin can be found on our website

Monday, 13 September 2010

Category: Music 0 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Sign up to our newsletter
and receive 30% off all future book orders

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Your cart is empty.

Select your shipping destination to estimate postage costs

(Based on standard shipping costs)

Final cost calculated on checkout
Promotional codes can be added on Checkout