SHARE

Online launch for David Bowie, Enid Blyton and the sun machine

December 7, 2023

December 7, 2023
7pm GMT / 8pm Paris time / 2pm New York time.

The PACT Division of The European Graduate School has introduced a new format in the context of its “Public Lectures” series. They are undertaking discussions with EGS faculty and other guests on recently published research.  We hope that these encounters will help bring attention to important work pursued in our community. All discussions are being live-streamed on Zoom.

The next discussion will be devoted to Nicholas Royle’s David Bowie, Enid Blyton, and the Sun Machine published on 28th November.

Ticket Information

Zoom link can be found HERE

Newsletter Sign Up

Manchester University Press
Close

Your cart is empty.

Total
Select your shipping destination to estimate postage costs

(Based on standard shipping costs)

Final cost calculated on checkout
Checkout
Promotional codes can be added on Checkout